Contactgegevens Medewerkers

Akhoutir Sana Akhoutir Sana Sana.Akhoutir@limburg.be
Bruynseels Stefanie Stefanie.Bruynseels@limburg.be
Campana Christina Christina.Campana@limburg.be
Cousaert Evi Evi.Cousaert@limburg.be
Croux Wilfried Wilfried.Croux@limburg.be
Crouzen Jules Jules.Crouzen@limburg.be
Dengel Liesbeth Liesbeth.Dengel@limburg.be
Evens Maaike Maaike.Evens@limburg.be
Gielen Shana Shana.Gielen@limburg.be
Gielen Vicky Vicky.Gielen@limburg.be
Gijbels Rutger Rutger.Gijbels@limburg.be
Goffin Gerda Gerda.Goffin@limburg.be
Hemeleers An An.Hemeleers@limburg.be
Hollanders Anja Anja.Hollanders@limburg.be
Houben An An.Houben@limburg.be
Jansen Monique Monique.Jansen@limburg.be
Laureyns Hilde Hilde.Laureyns@limburg.be
Lombaert Ingrid Ingrid.Lombaert@limburg.be
Mertens Wendy Wendy.Mertens@limburg.be
Mpitzilis Catherine Catherine.Mpitzilis@limburg.be
Sala Ivan Ivan.Sala@limburg.be
Schraepen Neel Neel.Schraepen@limburg.be
Noelmans Dina Dina.Noelmans@limburg.be
Plessers Silke Silke.Plessers@limburg.be
Rubens Liesbet Liesbet.Rubens@limburg.be
Rutten Lies Lies.Rutten@limburg.be
Rutten Linda Linda.Rutten@limburg.be
Standaert Myriam Myriam.Standaert@limburg.be
Tollet Sofie Sofie.Tollet@limburg.be
Vanmeert Hilde Hilde.Vanmeert@limburg.be
Wilmots Sara Sara.Wilmots@limburg.be
Witters Gwenny Gwenny.Witters@limburg.be
Wuytens Els Els.Wuytens@limburg.be